Main | Latest class news »

Tuesday, 13 November 2007

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Stephanie Mayne

Hi, I've been waiting to see the new website and have just found it and this blog! Welcome to blogland! I'm looking forward to reading what everyones doing and what new things are arriving in the shop! Thanks for my bella which has now arrived! x

Kim Fee

Welcome to blogland Faye, What a beautiful class it was too, we made fabulous cards and I look forward to recreating loads of em.....
Great website by the way.....
Kim x

Kim Pearce

Love the new website. I recently attended a great class and hope to come to more. Wish I had seen Lousette's class on Tuesday though, would have loved that one!!

Christine

Congrats on the website and welcome to blogland. Good to see you all aboard. Hope it continues to spiral upwards and out.

The comments to this entry are closed.